Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
[ Totoalaplage ]
[ Totoalaplage ]
  • Hum, je ne sais pas encore de quoi je vais traiter, mais bon, au moins j'aurais déjà un espace où mettre quelques liens ? Que vais-je mettre ? des liens, des articles, des images, des photos... que sais-je encore... de la vidéo ? non... enfin à voir...
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
9 janvier 2007

Passion, par The Flirts (dans les années 80, mais j'aime bien)

Passion
Passion
Passion
Passion
Passion
Action
Passion
Action

I'm waiting for you baby
It's time for show and tell
A prisoner I was captured
I'm under you spell
I wanna be your woman
Come on and be my man
This feeling that I have for you
I understand

Passion
Passion
Action
Passion

This dream of love is restless
It really is so strong
I want to give you all my love before it's too far gone
Our love is like a lion
It's hungry for it's prey
Come on and show your loving
I really can't wait

Passion
Passion
Passion
Passion
Action
Passion
Action

O, I'm ready for your passion
O, I'm looking for your loving
O, I'm ready for your loving
O, I'm ready for passion
P A S S I O N
P A S S I O N

Passion
Passion
Passion
Passion

Action
Passion

Passion
Action
Passion
Action

O, I'm ready for your passion
O, I'm looking for your loving
O, I'm ready for your loving
O, I'm ready for passion
P A S S I O N
P A S S I O N

She's ready for this passion
She's ready for this passion

O, I'm ready for your passion
O, I'm looking for your loving
O, I'm ready for your loving
O, I'm ready for passion
P A S S I O N
P A S S I O N

I'm waiting for you baby
It's time for show and tell
A prisoner I was captured
I'm under you spell
I wanna be your woman
Come on and be my man
This feeling that I have for you
I understand

Passion
Action
Passion
Action
Passion
Action
Passion
Action
Passion
Passion
Passion
Passion
Passion
Passion
Passion
Passion
Passion
Passion
Pas…

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
T
sans doute... ou pas (!?)
R
bbr est un sacré Lover ( Y )<br /> <br /> biz
Publicité